Search CSC/VLE centers
Click here to add your existing CSC center details to

Common Service Center in Orissa are the single window points for delivery of public services, social welfare schemes, health-care schemes, financial schemes, education and agriculture services to citizens in rural and remote areas of the country. This is the all India network serving to our diverse of the country. Great initiative by government to allow and offer access to the various government schemes and services every citizens of India.

List of Common Service Center in Tileibani, district Deogarh, Orissa

VLE Name Address phone No
SURANJIT KUMAR MOHAPATRA At Post Office: Municipalitysahi View
SONA PADUA At Rajabati, Municipality Sahi View
SIRISH kUMAR SWAIN At Post Office: Chheplipali View
PRAMOD KUMAR PATEL At Sado, Post Office: Kansar, Pin Code: 768121, View
Janjyashenee Swain At Post Office: Suguda View
SATYA PRAKASH SAHU At Post Office: Sunamunda View
Tirthabasi Sahu Post Office: Badchhhapal View
DIPTIRANI BARAL At Tala Bhitirasahi View
JUDHISTIR ROUT At Post Office: Deogarh View
Susant Kumar Sahu At Post Office: Kansar View
SURENDRA KUMAR MAJHI At Post Office: Purunagarh View
VENKAT RAMAN SUBUDHI At Post Office: Bileighati View
Pramod Kumar Sahoo At Kenteijuri, Post Office: Barghat, Pin Code: 768121 View
PRATAP NARAYAN PATRA At Dholpada (Hatkhamar), Post Office: Dholpada, View
Are your CSC Center owner at block Tileibani? and your record not found? Add your Center deails here

Add CSC Center Details at City/Block Tileibani

Select your CSC/VLE Center Map Location on map by moving marker below